Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Oxford Bookworms Level Tests

The Oxford Bookworms Library offers enjoyable reading at seven levels (Starter to Stage 6).

The Oxford Bookworms Level Tests are interactive online tests designed to help you find the best level to start reading at. There are Level Tests for each of the seven Bookworms stages. 

The 'pass' mark for each test is 80%. This will help you find the level that is most comfortable for you. It is important for you to read within your ability to experience the full benefits of reading. 
If you score less than this, you will be recommended to try a lower level. 
If you score above 95%, you will be recommended to try a higher level. 

There are two Level Tests for each Bookworms stage

Choose your level:
(Click to begin the test)

No comments:

Post a Comment