Monday, June 11, 2012

Penguin Readers - placement test
The Penguin Readers Teacher’s Guide: Placement Tests have been designed to provide teachers with a
quick and effective way of deciding whether students are ready to enjoy the next level of Penguin Readers.
There are six levels of test, corresponding to levels 1–6 of the Penguin Readers.There are two tests at each
level, the B Test providing a follow-up for re-testing in the event of the majority of the class not obtaining
the requisite score.
Each test is in multiple-choice format and so can be given and marked very quickly to aid a prompt

No comments:

Post a Comment